We've Moved! Our Worcester Office is now located at 18 Chestnut Street, Suite 200, Worcester, MA 01608.
100th Anniversary Landing Page Banner


President and CEO: Paul Medeiros

Chief Financial Officer and VP of Administration: Cheryl Lazzaro

VP of Assistive Technology and Community Support Services, Assistive Technology: Eric Oddleifson

VP of Development: Cyndi Forcier

VP of Rehabilitation and Support Services, Rehabilitation Services: Kimberly Sokol

VP of Public Affairs & Youth Services, Public Affairs & Youth Services: Joe Bellil

Director of AT Services, Assistive Technology: Leonidas Tonevski

Director of Community Support Services: Nancy Mader

Director of Support Services: Valerie Smithwood-Green

Director of Marketing and Communications: Charlene Leith

Director of Human Resources, Human Resources: Michelle Gallant

Clinical Director, Rehabilitation Services: Andrea Freeman

Officers and Board of Directors

Patricia Davidson

Vice Chair: Harry Salerno

Vice Chair: Dawn Seiple

Treasurer: Miranda McCarthy

Secretary: Leslie Leslie

For a Full listing of the Executive Board and Honorary members, click here.

Powered by Blackbaud
nonprofit software