Explore Resources banner

Board of Directors


  • Chairman: Patricia Davidson
  • Vice Chair: Dawn Seiple
  • Vice Chair:  Collin Bray
  • Treasurer: Miranda McCarthy
  • Secretary: Leslie Leslie


  • Anissa Battaglino
  • Amanda Border
  • Kara Cronin
  • Rebecca Fracassa
  • Avery Gray
  • Scott Gregory
  • David Hoffman
  • Dr. Maura Daly Iversen
  • Kathy Kittle
  • Jake Louzan
  • Maryellen MacRae
  • Libby Merrill
  • William Oncay
  • Chuck Rodman
  • Cesar Rodrigues
  • Harry Salerno
  • Maria Salvatore
  • Allison Thompkins
  • Nicole Weimeyer
  • David Yas

Immediate Past Chairman of the Board: James Dennison

Regional Board Representatives:

Kelly Johnson and Emily Schkeryantz - Central MA
Josh Del Viscovo - Eastern MA
Jill Flanders - Western MA

Honorary Life Members

Honorary Members

Honors for longtime volunteers Caroline Larson and Steve Grogan

Attention Board: To make your annual donation, click here

Regional Board of Directors

We have several volunteer opportunities for our three wonderful regional boards! For a Full listing of the Greater Boston, Central MA, and Western MA Regional Board opportunities and membership requirements click here.

Powered by Blackbaud
nonprofit software