Autism Research Page Banner

Research Division Laboratories

COOL (Clinical Outcomes & Organizational Longevity) Lab

Research Team Member Paula Pompa-Craven

Paula Pompa Craven, Psy.D
Paula.Pompa-Craven@essc.org

Learn More

Ganley Lab

Research Team Member Jaqueline Ganley

Jacqueline Ganley, Ed.D., BCBA
jacqueline.ganley@essc.org

Learn More

Industrial-Organizational Psychology Lab

Research Team Member Rick Gutierrez

Rick Gutierrez, Ph.D., BCBA
Rick.Gutierrez@essc.org

Learn More

Learning and Motivation Lab

Reseach Team Member Amin Duff Lotfizadeh

Amin “Duff” Lotfizadeh, Ph.D.,BCBA-D
amin.lotfizadeh@essc.org


Learn More

Organizational Behavior Management Lab

Headshot of Research Team Member Leslie Morrison

Leslie Morrison, Ph.D.,BCBA-D
Leslie.Morrison@essc.org

Learn More

Severe Behavior Lab

Photo shows man with beard and green shirt smiling

Shaji Haq, Ph.D., BCBA-D
Shaji.Haq@essc.org

Learn More

Verbal Behavior Lab

Research Team Member Joyce Tu

Joyce Tu, Ed.D., BCBA-D
Joyce.Tu@essc.org

Learn More

Join our team

Email ResearchDivision@essc.org to determine opportunities for being part of the Easterseals Research Team!

BackgroundHuman Subjects Institutional Review BoardRecent PublicationsTeam MembersHans the RobotResearch StudiesContinuing Education UnitsContact Us

Powered by Blackbaud
nonprofit software