Easterseals Southern California COVID-19 Vaccine News and Updates
Autism Research Page Banner

Research Division Team Members

Vice President of Research

The Vice President of Research leads all ESSC research initiatives, develops the organizational systems to conduct research, and serves as the Director of the Human Subjects Institutional Review Board (HSIRB). The Vice President of Research is a principle investigator (PI) overseeing a team of researchers.

Reseach Team Member Amin Duff Lotfizadeh

Amin D. Lotfizadeh, Ph.D., BCBA-D

Learn More


Associate Director of Research

The Associate Director of Research assists with managing the division’s daily activities, serves as a researcher, and oversees other research team members.

Headshot of Meghan Herron Autism Research Assoc Dir of Research

Meghan Herron, MS, BCBA

Learn More


Associate Researcher

The associate researcher position consist of clinicians who have a master’s degree in ABA or related field and who have conducted a thesis or published in a peer-reviewed scientific journal.

Headshot of Autism Researcher Sierra Carrier

Sierra Carrier, MS, CCC-SLP

Sierra.Carrier@essc.org

Researcher Avatar

Khrystle Montallana, MS, BCBA

Khrystle.Montallana@essc.org

Cynthia Rico

Cynthia Rico, MS, BCBA

Cynthia.Rico@essc.org


Research Assistant

The RA position consists of associates who are developing their research experience. These associates assist with the daily research activities, data entry, and all administrative duties related to a study.

Headshot of Research Asst. Kara Allen

Kara Allen, M.Ed., BCBA

Kara.allen@essc.org

Autism Research Lauren Fox

Lauren Fox, M.S., BCBA

Lauren.Fox@essc.org

Autism Research Ryan Gonzalez

Atanacio “Ryan” Gonzalez, M.S., BCBA

Atanacio.Gonzalez@essc.org

Headshot of Autism Research Assistant Sarah Long

Sarah Long, M.P.H

Sarah.long@essc.org

Research Division Janeen Stalnaker

Janeen Stalnaker, PhD, BCBA

Janeen.Stalnaker@essc.org

Headshot of Tabatha Titsworth, Clinical Supervisor and Lead Research Assistant

Tabatha Titsworth, MS, BCBA

Tabatha.titsworth@essc.org


Interested in joining our team? Contact ResearchDivision@essc.org

 

 
BackgroundHuman Subjects Institutional Review BoardRecent PublicationsTeam MembersLaboratoriesContinuing Education UnitsContact Us

 

Powered by Blackbaud
nonprofit software