Who We Are banner graphic

Eastern Missouri Offices

We offer the following services in our Eastern Missouri region:

Not all Easterseals Midwest services and programs are available in each region. Please contact us at 1-800-200-2119 or info@esmw.org to learn more about this region's services and programs.

Contact Information


Main Office
11933 Westline Industrial Drive
St. Louis, MO 63146-3203

Phone: 314-394-7100

Autism Services - St. Louis
11933 Westline Industrial Drive
St. Louis, MO 63146-3203
Phone: 314-394-7100

Community Living Services
11325 Concord Village
St. Louis, MO 63123
Phone:

Community Living Services
1143 Olivette Parkway
Olivette, MO  63132
Phone: 314-567-7705


Community Living Services
11933 Westline Industrial Drive
St. Louis, MO 63146-3203
Phone: 314-394-7100


Employment Services
11933 Westline Industrial Drive
St. Louis, MO 63146-3203
Phone: 314-394-7100


St. Charles County Office
4714 Mexico Road
St. Peters, MO 63376
Phone: 314-567-7705




 

Meet our region's directors

Jeff Cullen
Jeffrey Cullen
Community Living Director - South
jeff.cullen@esmw.org
314-567-7705


 Carol Davis
Carol Davis
Community Living Director - North
carol.davis@esmw.org
314-394-7100
Alisha DeSpain
Alisha DeSpain
Community Living Director - West
alisha.despain@esmw.org
Kristin Fluekiger
Kristin Fluekiger
Community Living Director - South
kristin.fluekiger@esmw.org


Lashonda Johnson
Lashonda Johnson
Community Living Director - South
lashonda.johnson@esmw.org
314-394-7100

Jennifer Jordan-Hatten
Jennifer Jordan
Community Living Director - North
jennifer.jordan@esmw.org
314-394-7100

Jennifer Jordan-Hatten
Jennifer Jordan
Community Living Director - North
jennifer.jordan@esmw.org
314-394-7100

Gabrielle Miller
Gabrielle Miller
Community Services Director
gabrielle.miller@esmw.org


Melanie Mills
Melanie Mills
Autism Services Director - St. Louis
melanie.mills@esmw.org
314-432-6200

Jane Skinner
Jane Skinner
Director of Pre-Employment
jane.skinner@esmw.org
314-567-8124



Mary Wagner
Mary Wagner
Community Living Director - St. Charles
mary.wagner@esmw.org
314-474-7328

Suzanne Yardley
Suzanne Yardley

Director of Independent Living Services
suzanne.yardley@esmw.org
314-394-7100


 


To learn more about our programs at Easterseals Midwest,

please contact us at 1-800-200-2119 or info@esmw.org.

Powered by Blackbaud
nonprofit software