Cohen Clinic Banner


CVN  CVN  CVN  CVN  CVN Button Events

Events


Upcoming Events:


Puppy Office Hours
Dates: Tuesday, January 21, 2020
Time:
9:00am-11:00am
Location: 
The Steven A. Cohen Military Family Clinic at Easterseals
Contact:
Mallary Lass at 240.847.7500 or mlass@eseal.org 

Home Buying Seminar for Veterans
Dates: Saturday, February 8, 2020
Time:
11:00am-12:00pm
Location: 
The Steven A. Cohen Military Family Clinic at Easterseals
Registration:
http://bit.ly/CohenHomeBuyingSeminar

2020 Warriors at Ease Yoga Workshops
Dates (last Wednesday of the month - except April): Wednesday, January 29, 2020 | Wednesday, February 26, 2020 | Wednesday, March 25, 2020 | Wednesday, May 27, 2020 | Wednesday, June 24, 2020 | Wednesday, July 29, 2020 | Wednesday, August 26, 2020
Time: 6:30pm-7:30pm
Location: The Steven A. Cohen Military Family Clinic at Easterseals
Registration: Contact the Cohen Clinic at 240.847.7500 or mlass@eseal.org 

2020 Art with Heart Workshops
Dates (last Saturday of the month - except May): Saturday, February 29, 2020 | Saturday, March 28, 2020 | Saturday, April 25, 2020 | Saturday, June 27, 2020 | Saturday, July 25, 2020 | Saturday, August 29, 2020 | Saturday, September 26, 2020
Time: 10:00am-11:30am
Location: The Steven A. Cohen Military Family Clinic at Easterseals
Registration: Contact the Cohen Clinic at 240.847.7500 or mlass@eseal.org 

Ongoing Events:

Winter Coat Drive for Veterans
Dates:
 
October 2019 - March 2020
Drop Off Hours:
 
8:00am-6:00pm
Location:
 
The Steven A. Cohen Military Family Clinic at Easterseals
Contact: 
Mallary Lass at mlass@eseal.org 

Food and Toiletry Drive

Dates:
 *
Ongoing
Drop Off Hours:
 
8:00am-6:00pm
Location:
 
The Steven A. Cohen Military Family Clinic at Easterseals
Contact: 
Mallary Lass at mlass@eseal.org 


Facebook Icon   Twitter Icon
Follow the Cohen Clinic at Easterseals.

For updates, events and more.

Powered by Blackbaud
nonprofit software