Cohen Clinic Banner

CVN  CVN  CVN  CVN  CVN Button Events

Events

Upcoming Virtual Events:

Cohen Anniversary Event Button More details coming soon. Stay tuned!


October Virtual Mindfulness & Gentle Yoga
Dates: 
  • Wednesday, October 14, 2020
  • Wednesday, October 28, 2020
Time: 5:00pm-6:00pm EST
Registration Required: http://bit.ly/OctoberVirtualYoga

Virtual Toastmasters Meetings for the Veteran and Military Communities
Dates/Times/Registration: 

Free Online Creative Workshops with Chesapeake Shakespeare Company
Dates: Every Tuesday and Thursday from September 22 - November 24, 2020 
Time: 7:00pm-8:30pm EST
Registration Required: CHESSHAKES.COM/CW-COHEN

6-Week Stress Resiliency Workshop
Dates:
  • Friday, September 25, 2020
  • Friday, October 2, 2020
  • Friday, October 9, 2020
  • Friday, October 16, 2020
  • Friday, October 23, 2020
  • Friday, October 30, 2020
Time: 12:00pm-1:00pm
Registration: Contact the Cohen Clinic at 240-847-7500 or info.mfc@eseal.org

4-Session Sleep Enhancement Workshop
Dates:
  • Friday, November 6, 2020
  • Friday, November 13, 2020
  • Friday, November 20, 2020
  • Friday, December 4, 2020
Time: 12:00pm-1:00pm
Registration Required: Contact the Cohen Clinic at 240-847-7500 or info.mfc@eseal.org

6-Session Problem Solving Workshop
Dates:
  • Friday, January 8, 2021
  • Friday, January 15, 2021
  • Friday, January 22, 2021
  • Friday, January 29, 2021
  • Friday, February 5, 2021
  • Friday, February 12, 2021
Time: 12:00pm-1:00pm
Registration Required: Contact the Cohen Clinic at 240-847-7500 or info.mfc@eseal.org


Facebook Icon   Twitter Icon
Follow the Cohen Clinic at Easterseals.

For updates, events and more.

Powered by Blackbaud
nonprofit software