Cohen Clinic Banner


CVN  CVN  CVN  CVN  CVN Button Events

Events


Upcoming Events:


Puppy Office Hours
Dates/Times:
  • Thursday, February 20, 2020 | 10:00am-12:00pm
  • Saturday, February 22, 2020 | 10:00am-12:00pm
Location: The Steven A. Cohen Military Family Clinic at Easterseals
Contact:
Mallary Lass at 240.847.7500 or mlass@eseal.org

Dates:
  • Wednesday, February 26, 2020
  • Wednesday, March 4, 2020
  • Wednesday, March 11, 2020
  • Wednesday, March 18, 2020
  • Wednesday, March 25, 2020
  • Wednesday, April 1, 2020
  • Wednesday, April 8, 2020
  • Wednesday, April 15, 2020
Time: 1:00pm-2:00pm
Location: The Steven A. Cohen Military Family Clinic at Easterseals
Registration: Contact Emily McNeal at Warrior Canine Connection: emcneal@warriorcanineconnection.org

2020 Warriors at Ease Yoga Workshops
Dates: (last Wednesday of the month - except April)
  • Wednesday, February 26, 2020
  • Wednesday, March 25, 2020
  • Wednesday, May 27, 2020
  • Wednesday, June 24, 2020
  • Wednesday, July 29, 2020
  • Wednesday, August 26, 2020
Time: 6:30pm-7:30pm
Location: The Steven A. Cohen Military Family Clinic at Easterseals
Registration: Contact the Cohen Clinic at 240.847.7500 or mlass@eseal.org 

2020 Art with Heart Workshops
Dates: (4th Saturday of the month - except May)
  • Saturday, March 28, 2020
  • Saturday, April 25, 2020
  • Saturday, June 27, 2020
  • Saturday, July 25, 2020
  • Saturday, August 22, 2020
  • Saturday, September 26, 2020
Time: 10:00am-11:30am
Location: The Steven A. Cohen Military Family Clinic at Easterseals
Registration: Contact the Cohen Clinic at 240.847.7500 or mlass@eseal.org 

Toastmasters
Date: Saturday, March 14, 2020
Time: 11:30am-12:30pm
Location: The Steven A. Cohen Military Family Clinic at Easterseals
Registration: http://bit.ly/37pHLM1

Ongoing Events:

Winter Coat Drive for Veterans
Dates:
 
October 2019 - March 2020
Drop Off Hours:
 
8:00am-6:00pm
Location:
 
The Steven A. Cohen Military Family Clinic at Easterseals
Contact: 
Mallary Lass at mlass@eseal.org 

Food and Toiletry Drive

Dates:
 *
Ongoing
Drop Off Hours:
 
8:00am-6:00pm
Location:
 
The Steven A. Cohen Military Family Clinic at Easterseals
Contact: 
Mallary Lass at mlass@eseal.org 


Facebook Icon   Twitter Icon
Follow the Cohen Clinic at Easterseals.

For updates, events and more.

Powered by Blackbaud
nonprofit software