New-Who-we-are

Directors

Shawn Aller
Shawn Aller
Director of Information Technology
shawn.aller@esmw.org
314-567-8286

Adam Arveson 2
Adam Arveson
Community Living Director - West
adam.arveson@esmw.org
Christine Breig
Christine Breig
Autism Services Director -
Southwest Missouri
christine.breig@esmw.org
417-890-1399

Adam Christensen
Adam Christensen
Community Living Director -
Southwest Missouri
adam.christensen@esmw.org
314-385-5373

Jeff Cullen
Jeffrey Cullen
Community Living Director - South
jeff.cullen@esmw.org
314-567-7705

Director of Accounting
Stephanie Cunningham
Director of Accounting
stephanie.cunningham@esmw.org
314-394-7070

Carol Davis
Carol Davis
Community Living Director- North
carol.davis@esmw.org
314-394-7100


Updated picture
Patti Dickens
Director of Development and
Corporate Relations
patti.dickens@esmw.org
314-394-7071



 Jamie Fitzgerald
Jamie Fitzgerald
Director of Autism Services - Columbia
jamie.fitzgerald@esmw.org


Kristin Fluekiger
Kristin Fluekiger
Community Living Director - South
kristin.fluekiger@esmw.org


Jessa Glick
Jessa Glick
Director of Government Relations &
Community Engagement
jessa.glick@esmw.org
314-394-7054


Lindsey Henderson
Lindsey Henderson
Director of Human Resources
lindsey.henderson@esmw.org
314-567-8528

Dawn Henshall
Dawn Henshall
Director of Quality and
Organizational Learning
dawn.henshall@esmw.org
314-394-1252



Lashonda Johnson
LaShonda Johnson
Community Living Director - South
lashonda.johnson@esmw.org
314-567-7705




Jennifer Jordan-Hatten
Jennifer Jordan
Community Living Director - North
jennifer.jordan@esmw.org
314-567-7705

 

Next

Powered by Blackbaud
nonprofit software