New-Who-we-are

Directors

Shawn Aller
Shawn Aller
Director of Information Technology
shawn.aller@esmw.org
314-567-8286
Place Holder
Jennifer Bequette
Community Living Director
- Southern Missouri
jennifer.bequette@esmw.org
Place Holder
Clay Berry
Community Living Director
clay.berry@esmw.org

Christine Breig
Christine Breig
Autism Services Director
- Southwest Missouri
christine.breig@esmw.org
417-890-1399

Jeff Cullen
Jeffrey Cullen
Community Living Director - South
jeff.cullen@esmw.org
314-567-7705

Carol Davis
Carol Davis
Community Living Director - North
carol.davis@esmw.org
314-394-7100
Updated picture
Patti Dickens
Director of Development &
Corporate Relations
patti.dickens@esmw.org
314-394-7071
Jamie Fitzgerald
Jamie Fitzgerald
Director of Autism Services - Columbia
jamie.fitzgerald@esmw.org

 Amy Gorton
Amy Gorton

Director of Home Visitation
amy.gorton@esmw.org

Lindsey Henderson
Lindsey Henderson
Director of Human Resources
lindsey.henderson@esmw.org
314-567-8528

Dawn Henshall
Dawn Henshall
Director of Quality &
Organizational Learning
dawn.henshall@esmw.org
314-394-1252

Jennifer Jordan-Hatten
Jennifer Jordan
Community Living Director - North
jennifer.jordan@esmw.org
314-567-7705

Rachel Masters
Rachel Masters
Autism Services Director
- Southeast Missouri
rachel.masters@esmw.org
573-339-9300

Mollie Mattingly
Mollie Mattingly
Individual Engagement and
Self-Determination in Action
Director
mollie.mattingly@esmw.org

Casey Melancon
Casey Melancon
Autism Services Director - Kansas City
casey.melancon@esmw.org

Gabrielle Miller
Gabrielle Miller
Community Services Director
gabrielle.miller@esmw.org

Next

Powered by Blackbaud
nonprofit software