Board of Directors Fiscal Year 2024

 Additional Leadership Information

 Medical Advisory Board

 Staff Leadership

Christy Noland
Board Chair

Derek Ladgenski
Partner, Katten Muchin Roseman, LLP

Tom Lettenberger
Senior Portfolio Manager, Columbia Threadneedle Investments

Blake Pontius
Director of Sustainable Investing, William Blair Investment Management LLC

Kristen Barnfield
Partner, Change for Balance

Terri Connor Brankin
Retired Nonprofit Fundraising and Communications Executive 

Thomas Brown
Retired Chief Financial Officer, RLI Corp | Board Member, Old National Bancorp | Board Member, James River Group Holdings, Ltd.

Dr. Matthew J. Bueche
Pediatric Orthopaedic and Sports Medicine Service at Lurie Children's Hospital, Faculty Member of the Northwestern University Feinberg School of Medicine

Amy Green, CIMA, CFP
Managing Director, CIBC Private Wealth Management

Bryan Hanson
Executive Vice President & Chief Generation Officer, Constellation

Andy Koziarski
President, Marketplace Brands

Lynn Krizic
Retired School Superintendent

Wendy Kubista
Managing Director of Sales, UPS

Dmitriy Lampert
Partner & COO, Chicago Atlantic Trident

John Merriman
Retired, Bank Treasury Management

Drew Navolio
Partner, VP of Client Services at David James Group

Chad Olson
Director Of State Government Affairs, American Dental Association

Deb Piscola
Vice President of Government Affairs, Comcast

Allison Wyler
President, Advocate Good Samaritan Hospital

Powered by Blackbaud
nonprofit software