Board of Directors

Dave Iaconis, President

James Woodrow, Vice-President

Eric Smith, Treasurer

Gregory Leiner, Secretary


Betsy Bruce, Radio & Entertainment Industry

Gene Goldstein, Bramic Design PLLC.

James Maina, Main Street Executive & Employee Benefits

James Woodrow, Law Offices of James M. Woodrow

Gregory Leiner, Assured Partners of Arizona, Inc.

Shay Stautz, Stautz & Stautz Consulting

Dave Iaconis, Retired

Jason Smith, Smith & Wamsley, PLLC

Joey Medina, Journey Payroll and HR Tucson

Gabrielle Ficchi, New Perspectives LLC

Eric Smith, First Citizens Bank 

Maria Morlacci, Arizona Attorney General's Office

Pat Treeful, Behavioral Health Executive

Holly Paddock Welton, Financial Services Professional

Melanie Rice, Southwest Gas

Reggie Geary, Wildcat Club


Executive Leadership

Steve Guthrie, Chief Executive Officer

Dr. Sally Boeve, Chief Medical Officer

Laura Morales, Chief Operating Officer

Marissa Arendt, Chief Financial Officer

Dina Scalone, Chief External Relations Officer

Megan Wills, Chief Community Programs Officer 

Carly Zies, Chief Clinical Officer

Mandy Hendricks, Chief IDD Services Officer

Powered by Blackbaud
nonprofit software