Get Involved


Easterseals Michigan is a fiscally autonomous affiliate of the Easterseals National Office. Every dollar given in Michigan stays in Michigan. We are garnered by a volunteer Board of Directors and a very experienced leadership team.

Below is the current list of Easterseals Michigan leadership members including our board of directors. Click on their name to read their biography.

Senior Leadership Team

resized leadership

Brent Wirth - President and CEO

resize juliana

Juliana Harper - Chief Program Officer/Senior Vice President

resize ron

Ron Hocking - Chief Financial Officer/Senior Vice President

Regan Goldberg

Regan Goldberg - Chief Development Officer/Senior Vice President

resize claire

Clarissa Hulleza - Chief Information Officer/Senior Vice President

Leadership Team

resize jeff

Jeff Camboia - Director of Procurement & Contract Compliance

resize denise

Denise Durkee - Director of West Michigan Therapy Center

resize jackie

Jackie Hooper - Vice President of Human Resources

resize cam

Cam Hosner - Director of Business Development/Strategic Initiatives

Resize katie

Katie Kogelmann - Director of Genesee Family Services

resize craig

Craig Sharum - Director of Communications and Outreach

resize wendy

Wendy Standifer - Director of Behavioral Health Services

resize uriel

Uriel Stephens - Director of Family Services

resize doc

Dr. Richard Solomon - Vice President of Medical Affairs

resize ashley

Ashley Stokes - Controller 

resize stephanie wh

Stephanie Wolf Hull - Vice President of Quality Improvement and Compliance

Board of Directors

Dr. Lynda Misra - Chairperson

Ian Wilson - Vice Chairperson

John Zerbo - Treasurer

Annette Marcath - Secretary

Scott Barnett

David Benoit

Sharon Campbell

Raymond Card

Ruben Familia

Dr. Sam Flanders

Ken Gabriel

Paul Haviland

Michael Jacobson

John Keegan

Elizabeth Kersten

John Lieblang

Peter McElroy

Jason Slocum

Lee Uhlig

If you are interested in becoming a board member, click here to download an application.

If you would like to attend one of our public meetings, click here


Powered by Blackbaud
nonprofit software