COVID-19 Update: Easterseals services in phased reopening - click for update
Banner with Tag

Board of Directors

Easterseals Board of Directors


Joseph A. Guariano, Chair
OTS Holdings, Chief Operating Officer

Keith A. Kepplinger, Vice Chair
Chase, Executive Director, Delaware, Middle Market Banking, Private Banking

Gary W. Spitzer, Immediate Past Chair
DuPont – Senior Vice President, Integrated Operations (Retired)

Pierre A. Anderson, Treasurer
Artesian Resources Corporation, Chief Information Officer and Senior Vice President

Amy M. Walls, Secretary
Discover, Assistant CRA Director 


Stephen L. Capelli, Rotary 7630 District Governor
Thomas L. Corrigan, Christiana Care Health System (Retired)
David C. Doane, Jefferson, Urian, Doane & Sterner, PA, President
David Dougherty, AT&T, Sales Vice President
Robert J.A. Fraser, MBNA (Retired)
Jeffrey Gosnear, Grotto Pizza, Inc., Vice President
Mark L. Granger, Granger & Company, P.A., Managing Partner
Julie Master Grilliot, Bank of America, Senior Vice President
Roger L. Harrell, Dorchester County Health Department, Chief Public Health
Paula Hill, Community Leader
Roger Kirtley, The Safegard Group, Inc., Vice President
Dr. Nisha Lodhavia, MPH, MS, Delaware Technical Community College, Adjunct Professor
Jen Mathews, CSC, Marketing Technology Director
Kathleen S. Matt, Ph.D., Dean, College of Health Sciences, University of Delaware
Thomas J. Moore,  W.L. Gore & Associates,  Global Leader - Enterprise Shared Functions (CAO)
Cynthia Morgan, Delmarva Broadcasting Company (Retired)
Skip Pennella, Computer Aid, Inc. (CAI), Director of External Affairs for Delaware Valley Region
John S. Riley, Ashland Chemical, Inc. (Retired)
Penny Saridakis, Community Leader
Christine Sauers, Better Business Bureau of Delaware, President
Joan L. Sharp, CFP®,CeFT®,RLP®,CAP®,MSFS,  River Family Advisors, LLC, CEO/President
Nikkia Squires, Esq., Christiana Care Health System, Senior Counsel
Michael Tretina, Bayhealth Medical Center, Senior Vice President & CFO
Mindi Moore Tunnell, Tunnell & Raysor, P.A., Attorney
Mary Jane Willis, Willis Chevrolet/Buick, Willis Ford, Smyrna, Vice President
Thomas D. Wren, MBNA (Retired)
Charmaine S. Wright, MD, Christiana Care Center for Special Healthcare Needs, Director


Ernest J. Dianastasis, The Precisionists, Inc., CEO
David Goodman, Barclays, Senior Director, Marketing
Klaus Liebig, Bay Star Consignments
Terence Murphy, Bayhealth Medical Center, President & CEO
Ann H. Simpler, Motel/Hotel Owner
Susan M. Stinson, Alvarez & Marsal, Senior Director
Beverly Ward, Wicomico County, Youth Development/Gang Reduction Coordinator (Retired)

Honorary Members

John P. Gaul
Walter P. McEvilly, Jr., Stevens & Lee, Attorney (Retired)

Advisory Board

Craig Binetti
John Cochran
Richard Cordrey
Micki Edelsohn
Geoffrey M. Rogers
Craig Rogerson
Dr. Janice Tildon-Burton
Robert W. Tunnell Jr.

Powered by Blackbaud
nonprofit software