Board of Directors

Easterseals Board of Directors


Joseph A. Guariano, Chair
OTS Holdings, Chief Operating Officer

Penny Saridakis, Vice Chair
Community Leader

Gary W. Spitzer, Immediate Past Chair
DuPont (Retired)

Pierre A. Anderson, Treasurer
Artesian Resources Corporation, Senior Vice President & Chief Information Officer

Amy M. Walls, Secretary
Discover, Assistant CRA Director 


R. Clifford Berg, Jr., Rotary 7630 District Governor
Thomas L. Corrigan, Christiana Care Health System (Retired)
David C. Doane, Jefferson, Urian, Doane & Sterner, PA, President
David Dougherty, AT&T, Sales Vice President (Retired)
Robert J.A. Fraser, MBNA (Retired)
David Goodman, Vanguard, Head of Channels, Capabilities, and Platforms
Jeffrey Gosnear, Grotto Pizza, Inc., Vice President
Mark L. Granger, Granger & Magee PA, Managing Partner
Julie Master Grilliot, Bank of America, Managing Director
Roger L. Harell, Dorchester County Health Department, Chief Public Health
Paula Hill, Community Leader
Roger Kirtley, The Safegard Group, Inc., Vice President
Dr. Nisha Lodhavia, MPH, MS, Delaware Technical Community College, Adjunct Professor
Jen Mathews, CSC, Senior Director, Marketing
Thomas J. Moore,  W.L. Gore & Associates (Retired)
Cynthia Morgan, Delmarva Broadcasting Company (Retired)
Skip Pennella, Computer Aid, Inc. (CAI), Director of External Affairs for Delaware Valley Region
Christine Sauers, Better Business Bureau of Delaware, President
Nikkia Squires, Esq., Christiana Care Health System, Senior Counsel
Michael Tretina, Bayhealth Medical Center, Senior Vice President & CFO
Mindi Moore Tunnell, Tunnell & Raysor, P.A., Attorney
Mary Jane Willis, Willis Chevrolet/Buick, Willis Ford, Smyrna, Vice President
Thomas D. Wren, MBNA (Retired)
Charmaine S. Wright, MD, Christiana Care Center for Special Healthcare Needs, Director

Honorary Members

John P. Gaul
Walter P. McEvilly, Jr., Stevens & Lee, Attorney (Retired)

Easterseals Advisory Board

Tony Allen, Ph.D.
Carol A. Ammon
Christopher W. Baker
Craig F. Binetti
Julian H. (Pete) Booker
Irwin G. Burton III
John R. Cochran
Jennifer Cohan
Joan F. Coker, MD
Ernest J. Dianastasis
Vernita L. Dorsey
Micki Edelsohn
Mark E. Engberg
LaVerne Harmon, Ed.D.
Logan S. Herring, Sr.
Thomas Horne
Lynn C. Jones, LFACHE
Terri L. Kelly
Kurt M. Landgraf
Ruth K. Lavelle
Steven Leonard, Ph.D., MBA, FACHE
Alan Levin
Klaus Liebig
Lolita A. Lopez, FACHE
The Honorable Joshua W. Martin III
Kathleen S. Matt, Ph.D.
Terence Murphy
Janice E. Nevin, MD, MPH
Emilie R. Ninan
Robert W. Perkins
John S. Riley
Geoffrey M. Rogers
Craig A. Rogerson
H. Murray Sawyer
Michelle D. Shepherd
Ann H. Simpler
Henry H. Spire
William J. Strickland
Dave Tiberi
Janice E. Tildon-Burton, MD, FACOG
Robert W. Tunnell, Jr.
Francis D. Vavala, Major General USA (Ret)
Enid D. Wallace-Simms
Beverly Ward

Discover How Your Dollars Make an Impact

Powered by Blackbaud
nonprofit software