Banner with Tag


Easter Seals Board of Directors


Jeffrey Gosnear, Chair
Grotto Pizza, Inc., Vice President

Gary W. Spitzer, Vice Chair
DuPont Chemicals & Fluoroproducts (Retired)

Martha Rees, Immediate Past Chair
DuPont Company (Retired)

Joseph A. Guariano, Treasurer
On Time Staffing, Chief Operating Officer

David Dougherty, Secretary
AT&T, Sales Vice President

Kenan J. Sklenar, President/CEO 


Pierre A. Anderson, Artesian Water Company, Inc., Vice President – Information Technologies
Thomas L. Corrigan, Christiana Care Health System, Senior Vice President & CFO
Ernest J. Dianastasis, The Precisionists, Inc., CEO
David C. Doane, Jefferson, Urian, Doane & Sterner, PA, President
Robert J.A. Fraser, MBNA (Retired)
David Goodman, Barclays, Senior Director, Marketing
Richard C. Graves, Rotary 7630 District Governor
Julie Master Grilliot, Bank of America, Senior Vice President
Roger L. Harrell, Dorchester County Health Department, Chief Public Health
Paula Hill, Community Leader
Keith A. Kepplinger, Chase, Vice President Commercial Banking
Andrew M. Lubin, Delaware Financial Group, President
Kathleen S. Matt, Ph.D., Dean, College of Health Sciences, University of Delaware
Bryan L. Matthews, KRM Development Corporation, Vice President, Commercial Real Estate Planning, Development and Management
Walter P. McEvilly, Jr., Stevens & Lee, Attorney
Cynthia Morgan, Delmarva Broadcasting Company (Retired)
Terence Murphy, Bayhealth Medical Center, President & CEO
Skip Pennella, Computer Aid, Inc. (CAI), Director of External Affairs for Delaware Valley Region
Brian J. Richards, M&T Bank, Vice President, Commercial Lending
John S. Riley, Ashland Inc., Director of Public Affairs (Retired)
Christine Sauers, Better Business Bureau of Delaware, President
Susan M. Stinson, UBS Trust Company, N.A., Executive Director & COO
Amy M. Walls, Discover, Assistant CRA Director
Mary Jane Willis, Community Leader
Rudy Wolfs, Capital One 360, Senior Vice President, Card IT


Craig Binetti, DuPont Nutrition & Health (Retired)
Ronald W. Davies, MBNA (Retired)
Roger Kirtley, The Lyons Companies, Account Executive
Klaus Liebig, Bay Star Consignments
William A. Short, Eastern Interiors, Owner, and Board of Kent County Commissioners
Ann H. Simpler, Motel/Hotel Owner
Beverly Ward, Wicomico County, Youth Development/Gang Reduction Coordinator (Retired)

Honorary Members

John P. Gaul
Hugh Martin V

Advisory Board

John Cochran
Richard Cordrey
Micki Edelsohn
Jack Hewes
Chad Holliday
Nicholas Pappas, Ph.D.
J. Kent Riegel
Craig Rogerson
Dr. Janice Tildon-Burton
Robert W. Tunnell Jr.
Frank Vavala

Powered by Blackbaud
nonprofit software