Eastereals Officers and Directors Fiscal Year 2023-2024

Honorary Life Director

Sheryl Cook, Tom Cook Jeweler


Chairperson of the Board- Melissa Burt DeVriese, Security First Insurance
Chair-Elect/ Vice Chair- Paul Schandel, Corporate Synergies, Inc.
Vice Chair - Ed Dimayuga, Legacy Law
Vice Chair – Don Sciotto, Brown & Brown
Treasurer- Holly Ziztka, Cobb Cole
Secretary- Nancy-Ellen Otte, Century 21 Sundance Realty
Immediate Past Chair - Dr. Steve Sevigny, Radiology Associates


Jim Barocas, Morgan Stanley (retired)
Stephanie Wohlford, Halifax Health
Sheryl Cook, Tom Cook Jeweler
Pete Gamble, Daytona Beach Housing Authority (retired)
Dr. Angie Gianini
Ashley Leonhardt Lee, ‎Tom Cook Jeweler
Steve Mach, Director of Patient Services, Halifax Health
Staci Tramont
Linda Webster-Dubea, Florida Power & Light
Andrew Young, SafStor, Inc. 
Roosevelt Harris - Daytona Heart Group
Don Sciotto - Brown & Brown  
Ray Schumann - Cobb Cole
Dr. Bridget Highet - Halifax Health
Leah Wooten - Advent Health

Honorary Chairman of the Emeritus Directors:

Dr. Rob Grossmann, Filotowski Eye
Kelly Parsons Kwiatek, Halifax Health
Len Marinaccio, Bomar Construction

Honorary Directors:

Channing Coolidge, Landis Graham French
Becky Rutland
Patti Parsons

Easterseals Executive Team

President/CEO, Bev Johnson bjohnson@esnecfl.org 
Vice President- Finance/CFO, Melissa Chesley mchesley@esnecfl.org 
Vice President- Philanthropy, Susan B. Moor smoor@esnecfl.org 
Vice President - Clinical Services, Dorothy Lefford, OTR/L dlefford@esnecfl.org
Vice President - Early Intervention Services, Stephanie Ellis-Clark sellis@esnecfl.org 
Vice President  - Education, Heidi Rand hrand@esnecfl.org 
HR Manager, Julissa Heffernan, jheffernan@esnecfl.org
Senior Director- Behavior Support Services, Allison Berard, M.S., BCBA ABerard@esnecfl.org

Powered by Blackbaud
nonprofit software