Meet Our Team

Our vision is to increase the excellence and availability of our services to children and adults in our community, and to provide support for the families who love and care for them, allowing them to lead lives with equality, dignity and independence.

Jody Klase                        Mike Green

Jody Klase-CEO                                              Michael Green-CFO

 Vicki Barton                       Steve Leland                     

 Vicki Barton-HR Mgr.                                       Steve Leland-CCD Director                                                                                                         

Cheryl Lloyd                         Latrina Howell

Cheryl Lloyd-Community Rel/Mktg Mgr.          Latrina Howell-HDM/Trans Mgr.

Julieanne Laird                          

Julianne Laird Clinical Manager                       Adult Day Manager

Board of Trustees:                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                Chairperson, Joe Fanto: Premier Bank
Vice Chairperson, Phyllis Bacon
Secretary, Gary Cohen
Treaurer, Deborah Liptak, The Public Library of Youngstown

Susan BernyJosephe Damore: Nesco, Jane Evans,
Glenn Holmes: State of Ohio, Liam Jones: Merrill Lynch, Geri Kosar,
Robert Rupeka: EDM Management, C. Reid Schmutz, Ted Thornton Jr.:Manchester, Newman & Bennett,
Christine Lozzi: Premier Bank, Joan Zarlenga: Burgan Real Estate



Powered by Blackbaud
nonprofit software