Who We Are banner graphic


Easter Seals Northern Ohio 2018-19 Board of Directors


Chairman:  Ms. Amy Kullik, Esq. - Mansour Gavin LPA, Cleveland

Vice Chairman:  Ms. Susan Vasu - Landing Point Financial Group, Avon

Secretary:  Ms. Suzanne Meehan - Willis, Towers, Watson, Cleveland

Treasurer:  Mr. Matthew Wallace, CPA - PWC, Cleveland

Immediate Past-Chairman:  Mr. Bruce Lowe, Esq. - Taft Law, Cleveland


Ms. Karen Chapple:  Retired, Invacare Corporation, Elyria

Dr. Bartt Colahan:  Heidelberg & Colahan Dentistry, Norwalk

Mr. Tob Coss:  Fast Signs, Medina

Leigh Cullen:  Riddell, North Ridgeville

Mr. Patrick Dunphy:  Bank of the West, Cleveland

Ms. Kara Hanzie:  Rockynol Retirement Center, Akron

Mr. Anthony Hawkes:  Swagelok Capitol Projects Co., Solon

Ms. Lois Koehler:  University Hospital Elyria Medical Center, Elyria

Ms. Judy Kovacs:  Shreve: Invacare Corporation, Elyria


Sheila M. Dunn - President & CEO

Conflict of Interest Statement

Powered by Blackbaud
nonprofit software