Leadership banner image legislative visits



Tim Ryerson, President & CEO
Andy White, Chief Business Development Officer
Larry Bergholz, Chief Financial Officer
Cathy Breland, Director of Development & Special Events
Regina Comer, Director of Residential and Community Services - West TN
Sherell Curtis, Director of Compliance
Brent Goodman, Employee Relations Partner
Kyla Langford, BCBA, Applied Behavior Analysis (ABA) Program Director
Madelyn Keith, Director of Accreditation and Strategy
Cathy McKinley, Chief Compliance and Human Resource Officer
Michael Pittman, Director of Billing and Information Technology
Sadie Rice, Director of Residential and Community Services - Middle TN
Ryan Rouch, Director of Employment and Recreation Camp
Kathy Simone, Chief Employment and Services Officer
Jennifer Wang, Chief Facilities and Fleet Officer

2022-2023 Board of Directors

Lee Molette, Chair
Rhonda Phillippi, Vice-Chair
Caryl Atwood, Secretary
Steve Deckard, Treasurer
Perry Moulds, Past Chair
Marlese Allen
Heather Bay
Pastor David Beecham
Karen Blake
Leon Wright
Steve Zimmerman
Charlie Chase
Kent Harrell
Aubrey B. Harwell, Jr.
Samuel H. Howard (deceased)
Buddy Killen (deceased)
Chuck Mataya
John Pfeiffer
Cal Turner, Jr.
Jack J. Vaughn(deceased)
Powered by Blackbaud
nonprofit software