Tim Ryerson, President & CEO
Andy White, Chief Business Development Officer
Susan Brown, Chief Financial Officer
Cathy Breland, Director of Development & Special Events
Regina Comer, Director of Residential and Community Services - West TN
Sherall Curtis, Director of Compliance
Brent Goodman, Employee Relations Partner
Kyla Langford, BCBA, Applied Behavior Analysis (ABA) Program Director
Cathy McKinley, Chief Compliance and Human Resource Officer
Deandre Miller, Director of Residential and Community Services - Middle TN
Michael Pittman, Director of Billing and Information Technology
Ryan Rouch, Director of Employment and Recreation Camp
Kathy Simone, Chief Employment and Services Officer
Scott Simpson, Director of Accreditation and Strategy
Jennifer Wang, Chief Facilities and Fleet Officer

2023-2024 Board of Directors

Lee Molette, Chair
Rhonda Phillippi, Vice-Chair
Caryl Atwood, Secretary
Steve Deckard, Treasurer
Perry Moulds, Past Chair
Nasiya V. Acklen
Pastor David Beecham
Deana Farris
Joshua Surre
Leon Wright

Charlie Chase
Kent Harrell
Aubrey B. Harwell, Jr.
Samuel H. Howard (deceased)
Buddy Killen (deceased)
Chuck Mataya
John Pfeiffer
Cal Turner, Jr.
Jack J. Vaughn(deceased)
Powered by Blackbaud
nonprofit software