RMV 2021 Banner

Summer 2023

We are excited to announce Summer 2023 camp dates! See below for more information. Registration for all Easterseals Colorado camps at Rocky Mountain Village (RMV) opened via CampBrain on January 3, 2023.

Attending a Summer 2023 Session? Make sure to check the links below for important camp medical forms!

Summer 2023 Sessions

  • Sunday, June 4 to Thursday, June 8 - Summit Camp I
    Easterseals Colorado camp for adults ages 30+ with physical and/or developmental disabilities. Initially accepting 35 campers with potential to increase to 45-50 based on success of camp counselor recruitment. Cost: $1,190. Click here to register

  • Sunday, June 11 to Thursday, June 15 - Mission Group Contract Pending....

  • Friday, June 16 to Sunday, June 18 - Camp Comfort I
    Mount Evans Home Health Care & Hospice - Camp for children age 6 - 12 grieving the loss of a parent. Click here for more information.

  • Sunday, June 18 to Thursday, June 22 - Rendezvous Camp
    Easterseals Colorado camp for young adults ages 21 - 30 with physical and/or developmental disabilities. Initially accepting 35 campers with potential to increase to 45-50 based on success of camp counselor recruitment. Cost: $1,190. Click here to register

  • Sunday, June 25 to Thursday, June 29 - Summit Camp II
    Easterseals Colorado camp for adults ages 30+ with physical and/or developmental disabilities. Initially accepting 35 campers with potential to increase to 45-50 based on success of camp counselor recruitment. Cost: $1,190. Click here to register

  • Sunday, July 2 to Thursday, July 6 - Adventure Camp
    Easterseals Colorado camp for children ages 6 - 14 with physical and/or developmental disabilities, including those individuals on the autism spectrum. Initially accepting 35 campers with potential to increase to 45-50 based on success of camp counselor recruitment. Cost: $1,190. Click here to register

  • Friday, July 7 to Sunday, July 9 - Camp Comfort II
    Mount Evans Home Health Care & Hospice - Camp for children ages 6 - 12 grieving the loss of a parent. Click here for more information.

  • Sunday, July 9 to Thursday, July 13 - Leadership Camp
    Easterseals Colorado camp for teens ages 14 - 21 with physical and/or developmental disabilities. Initially accepting 35 campers with potential to increase to 45-50 based on success of camp counselor recruitment. Cost: $1,190. Click here to register

  • Sunday, July 16 to Thursday, July 21 - Mission Group Contract Pending....

  • Sunday, July 23 to Thursday, July 27 - Mission Group Contract Pending....

  • Sunday, July 29 to Thursday, August 3 - Mission Group Contract Pending

Join the Summer 2023 Staff and Volunteers!

Questions? Please contact Bill Joe Averitt, RMV Camp Director, at baveritt@eastersealscolorado.org.

Powered by Blackbaud
nonprofit software