2016 - 6

Executive Leadership

debc

Deb Condotti, President/CEO
815-773-9364 | dcondotti@joliet.easterseals.com

dave

David Gardner, CFO
815-927-5451 | dgardner@joliet.easterseals.com

vanessa

Vanessa Hunter, Director of Residential and Social Services
815-741-5531 ext.215 | vhunter@joliet.easterseals.com 

debs

Deb Strahanoski, Development Manager
815-730-2052 ext. 1 | dstrahanoski@joliet.easterseals.com

tim

Tim Sweder, Human Resource Manager
815-773-9353 | tsweder@joliet.easterseals.com

kk

Kristen Kappel, Director of Pediatric Programs
815-725-2194| kkappel@joliet.easterseals.com

cs

Christine Sparks, Manager of the Jump Start Home Visiting Program
815-927-5492 | csparks@joliet.easterseals.com

Powered by Blackbaud
nonprofit software