President's Council

Join the Easterseals Presidents' Council

Easterseals Presidents' Council was created in 1995 to honor the generous individuals who provide an annual outright gift of $1,000 or more to help meet the challenges we face. Easterseals' premiere recognition club, the Presidents' Council is comprised of friends who share the belief that everyone with a disability or developmental special need deserves access to quality, comprehensive and compassionate programs and services.

Empowerment ($10,000 - $24,999)
Mr. Michael Allegro
John & Mary Lambert (In memory of)
Mr. & Mrs. Brent Wadsworth

Opportunity ($5,000 - $9,999)
Mr. Peter Ferro, Sr.
Mr. & Mrs. Robert Narvick

Dignity ($2,500 - $4,999)
Barnes Foundation
Mr. & Mrs. Henry Condotti
Mr. Terry D’Arcy
Mr. Timothy Gallagher
Mr. & Mrs. Stephen Mott

Ability ($1,000 - $2,499)
Mr. Harry Bhatt
Mr. & Mrs. James Bridgewater
Mr. Joseph Chiergatti
Mr. & Mrs. Michael Cohen
Mr. & Mrs. Ray Cook
Mr. & Mrs. Edward Dollinger
Ms. Jacqueline Hickey
Mr. & Mrs. Lyle Hughart
Ms. Kathy Lardner
Mr. & Mrs. Michael Leslie
Ms. Rita Milcarek
Mr. Ken Minor
Mr. & Mrs. James Roolf
Mr. & Mrs. Raymond Schulte
Mr. & Mrs. William Strahanoski
The Scarpace Family
The Spesia Family
Mr. & Mrs. Donald Theobald
Mr. Michael Wade

It is an honor to see the transformational experiences that happen every day at Easterseals.  We invite you to see firsthand how your support is changing lives. For more information, contact Kellie Wujek at or 815-730-2052. 
Powered by Blackbaud
nonprofit software