Does your child need mental health services in this uncertain time? 812-437-2633
Giving - Churchill quote

Our "wish list"

When you donate needed items, equipment or supplies to our programs, you help us change lives!

Dan & Nancy Mitchell Therapeutic Preschool
To help provide the following items, please contact Preschool Director Brandi Scheller, bscheller@evansvillerehab.com or 812.479.1411, ext. 273.

Easterseals Milestones Child Development Center
Can you donate any of these supplies? Please contact V.P. of Early Childhood Services Laurie Seals, lseals@evansvillerehab.com or 812.474.2244.

Physical, Occupational & Speech Therapy
If you can give any of these items, please contact V.P. of Clinical Services Lisa Fisher at lfisher@evansvillerehab.com or 812.479.1411, ext. 237.

Therapeutic Pool
Can you donate any of these items? Please contact Molly Mackey, Pool Manager, at mmackey@evansvillerehab.com or 812.479.1411, ext. 251.

Easterseals ASPIRE Adult Day Services
We will appreciate donations of the following supplies. If you can help, please contact Julie Butts, Aspire Coordinator, jbutts@evansvillerehab.com or 812.479.1411, ext. 247.

Easterseals Horizon Industries
Our adult clients at our Posey County location need the following items. Can you help? Please contact Chris Imes, V.P. of Easterseals Posey County, at cimes@pcrsinc.org, or 812.838.0636.




Last updated: November 30, 2017

Powered by Blackbaud
nonprofit software