Giving - Churchill quote

Our "wish list"

When you donate needed items, equipment or supplies to our programs, you help us change lives!

Dan & Nancy Mitchell Therapeutic Preschool
To help provide the following items, please contact Preschool Director Brandi Scheller, bscheller@evansvillerehab.com or 812.479.1411, ext. 273.

  • Two child-size rocking chairs (for ages 3-5)
  • PlayDoh
  • Washable paints
  • Paint brushes (small but larger than watercolor brushes)
  • Elmer’s glue sticks & white glue
  • Construction paper
  • Dry erase markers
  • Koosh balls
  • Batteries of all sizes
  • Velcro dots/strips
  • Vibrating toys/items
  • Wind-up toys
  • Magnetic sheets
  • Christmas-colored pompoms
  • Small plastic Slinky toys
  • Pipsqueak Crayola markers & crayons
  • Bubbles
  • Chalk
  • Educational toys

Easterseals Milestones Child Development Center
Can you donate any of these supplies? Please contact V.P. of Early Childhood Services Laurie Seals, lseals@evansvillerehab.com or 812.474.2244.

  • Infant/toddler board books
  • Batteries – AA/C/D
  • Baby wipes – unscented
  • Kleenex
  • Shaving cream
  • Cotton balls
  • Craft sticks
  • Glue sticks
  • Food coloring
  • Rice (uncooked)
  • Beans (dry uncooked)
  • Elbow macaroni (uncooked)
  • Construction paper

Physical, Occupational & Speech Therapy
If you can give any of these items, please contact V.P. of Clinical Services Lisa Fisher at lfisher@evansvillerehab.com or 812.479.1411, ext. 237.

  • Batteries (all sizes)
  • BandAids
  • Cleaning wipes for toys (i.e. Clorox wipes)
  • Construction paper
  • Crayola broad-line washable markers
  • Glue sticks
  • Wet wipes (to clean children's hands)
  • Ziplock bags (various sizes)
  • Bags of dry beans & uncooked rice for sensory table
  • Paper plates
  • Pudding cups (chocolate & vanilla)
  • PlayDoh
  • Small inexpensive toys (for use as rewards for children)
  • Hand towels
  • Wash cloths
  • Sweat pants (adult large)
  • Gym shorts (adult large)
  • Whistles & party horns (for oral motor activities)

Therapeutic Pool
Can you donate any of these items? Please contact Molly Mackey, Pool Manager, at mmackey@evansvillerehab.com or 812.479.1411, ext. 251.

  • Pool noodles
  • Kick boards
  • Pool/bath toys
  • Crayons
  • Markers
  • Coloring books
  • Women’s robes

Easterseals ASPIRE Adult Day Services
We will appreciate donations of the following supplies. If you can help, please contact Julie Butts, Aspire Coordinator, jbutts@evansvillerehab.com or 812.479.1411, ext. 247.

  • Batteries (AA & AAA)
  • Glue (gallon)
  • Glue sticks
  • Construction paper
  • Chubby markers
  • Nail polish & nail polish remover
  • Children’s & adults’ coloring books
  • Puzzles (100 pieces or less)

Easterseals Horizon Industries
Our adult clients at our Posey County location need the following items. Can you help? Please contact Chris Imes, V.P. of Easterseals Posey County, at cimes@pcrsinc.org, or 812.838.0636.

  • Decks of cards
  • Word search books
  • Crayons
  • Color pencils
  • Markers
  • Winter gloves
  • Winter hats
  • Hair ties
  • Chapstick
  • Non-perishable food items for holiday gift baskets




Last updated: November 30, 2017

Powered by Blackbaud
nonprofit software