Who We Are banner graphic


Our Center team works closely with our board of directors.  
These dedicated individuals share their time, talent and energy to help us create solutions that change lives. 

Board of Directors

Frank Carenbauer, III, DDS
Robert Contraguerro, Jr.
Robert T. Cupp, Jr.
J.C. Douglas Dalby
J. David Diosi
James Gardill, Esq. 
Victor Greco, Chairman of the Board
Lynn Hetzel
Deborah Joseph
Denise Knouse-Snyder, Esq.
Derrick Latos, MD
Paul Limbert
Michael Myer
Vilja K. Stein, MD
Barbara Strauss
Tom Tuttle
Dianna Vargo, Ed.D.
Ann Wilson
Scott Winters
Dawn Zenner-Gaudi


In Memoriam:
Rosemary M. Front

Powered by Blackbaud
nonprofit software