Who We Are banner graphic

Leadership

Easterseals' greatest strength comes from the people who are Easterseals...

Relationships between therapists and consumers, between teachers, students and their families and between volunteers and staff all help children and adults with disabilities gain greater independence.  Together we are taking on disability together.

At Easterseals Western and Central Pennsylvania, we are very proud of our many friends in the community. We would like you to meet our volunteer board members who give of their time and talents!

Easterseals Western and Central Pennsylvania 2020/2021 Board of Directors

Chairman
Pete Licastro

1st Vice Chairman
Damian Salvi

Treasurer
William Warfel

Secretary
Rosemarie Cooper

Members

Eric Abanquah

Allayn Beck

James Dolanch

Susan Gallant

Cara Mercil

Kimberly Miller

Anne Petrof

Gary Sandhu

Brian Shaffer

Samatha Sheppard

J. Ross Stewart

Elijah Wynkoop

Immediate Past Chairman/Ex Officio
Ronald Palmer


Easterseals Western and Central Pennsylvania Managemment Team

President & CEO
James G. Bennett

jbennett@eastersealswcpenna.org

Vice President, Human Resources
Doug Clewett

dclewett@eastersealswcpenna.org

Vice President, Development
Lori J. McCann

lmccann@eastersealswcpenna.org

Vice President, Programs & Business Development
Tina Outrich

toutrich@eastersealswcpenna.org  

Vice President, Finance
Theresa Smith

tsmith@eastersealswcpenna.org 

Vice President, Programs & Business Development 
Matthew Ernst, CTRS

mernst@eastersealswcpenna.org

Vice President, Compliance & Quality Assurance
Douglas Cheney

dcheney@eastersealswcpenna.org


Powered by Blackbaud
nonprofit software