Our programs

Meet The Team

The Incredible Staff Members of the Easterseals Alaska Team!

V Profile Pic
V Gutierrez-Osborne, Executive Director/CEO
vgosborne@easterseals-ak.org
907-277-7325

Carol Profile Pic
Carol Griffin, Director PCA & VA Services

cgriffin@easterseals-ak.org
907-277-7346

Teisha Profile Pic
Teshia Cranford, Director Waiver Services
tcranford@easterseals-ak.org
907-277-7336

Carmelita Profile Pic
Carmelita Zygmunt, Program Coordinator & Scheduler
czygmunt@easterseals-ak.org
907-277-7334

Sonia Profile Pic
Sonia Calkins, Office Manager
scalkins@easterseals-ak.org
907-277-7325

Jessica Profile Pic
Jessica Cerutti, Accountant
jcerutti@easterseals-ak.org
907-277-7348

Gloria Profile Pic
Gloria Hickel, Training Coordinator
ghickel@easterseals-ak.org
907-277-7320

Hannah Profile Pic
Hannah Nelson, Administrative Assistant
hnelson@easterseals-ak.org
907-277-7343

Powered by Blackbaud
nonprofit software