2018 Nashvillian, Frist, Harwell and Johnson

Nashvillian of the Year

|  History & Mission Statement  |  Event Photos  |  Sponsors 

Jim Cooper making speech 2022 NOY

Congressman Jim Cooper was honored as the 2022 Nashvillian of the Year. Family and friends were present to celebrate Jim for his dedicatin and support of others in our community. Stay tuned for upcoming details regarding the 2023 Nashvillian of the Year.

Jim Cooper and John Pfeiffer

John Pfeiffer was awarded the 2022 Buddy Killen Memorial Volunteer Service Award at the Nashvillian Celebration.



Powered by Blackbaud
nonprofit software