leadership banner


We gratefully acknowledge the hard work accomplished by our Board of Directors. This dedicated group of volunteers willingly gives their time, talent, and treasure to help ensure the success of Easterseals NH.

Board of Directors

Matthew Boucher, Chairman
Andrew MacWilliam, Past Chairman
Charles Goodwin, Vice Chairman
Tom Sullivan, Vice Chairman
Bryan Bouchard, Treasurer
Charles Panasis, Assistant Treasurer
Mary Flowers, Secretary

Bradford Cook, General Counsel and Assistant Secretary

Trevor Arp
Greg Baxter, MD
Dennis Beaulieu
Jim Bee
Tom Bullock
Rick Courtemanche
Eddie Edwards
William Lambrukos
Lucy Lange
Bob Litterst
Tracey Pelton
Richard Rawlings
Linda Roth
Mark Sandler
Paul Voegelin
Rob Wieczorek

Executive Staff

Maureen Beauregard, President & Chief Executive Officer
Elin Treanor, Chief Financial Officer
Tina Sharby, Chief Human Resources Officer
 Nancy Rollins, Chief Operating Officer
Joseph Emmons, Chief Development Officer

Michael Bonfanti, Senior Vice President, Information Technology
Meredith Elkins, Senior Vice President, Marketing & Communications
Annette Escalante, MSW, MLADC, Senior Vice President, Farnum
Claire Gagnon, Senior Vice President, Controller
Chris Miller, Senior Vice President, Property Management & Housing Development
Sue Silsby, Senior Vice President, Programs
Courtney Smith, Senior Vice President, Major Gifts & Planned Giving
John Soucy, Senior Vice President, Programs

Dolores Donovan, Vice President, Clinical Services
Renee Fisher, Vice President, Community Based Services
Jill Fitzgerald, Vice President, Clinical Services - CBS
Mark Johnson, Vice President, Easterseals Vermont
Fred Roberge, Vice President, Special Transit Service
Dennis Theriault, Vice President, Substance Use Services
John Tuttle, Vice President, Education Services
Kelly Wood, Vice President, Assistant Controller

Powered by Blackbaud
nonprofit software