Who We Are banner graphic

Board of Directors

Michael Begala
Sweetwater Sound

Zachary Beiswanger
Lutheran Hospital

Harold Berfiend
IU Health

Joe Cohen, 1st Vice Chair
Barrett McNagny, LLP

Michael Douglass
Allen County Superior Court

Amy Eavey, Secretary
Carson LLP

Rick Farrant
Northeast Indiana Works

Vince Green

Erik Grotness
PHD Inc.

Jack Hall
Lowe's Home Improvement

Greg Haney
G | K | H Strategic Consulting Group LLC

Christine Hepler, Chair
Parkview Home Health & Hospice

Linda Johnston
Old National Bank

Susan Konopacki
YMCA of Greater Fort Wayne

Nelson Peters
Allen County Commissioner

Peter Van Baalen
Fort Wayne Newspapers

Cindy Verduce
Indiana Tech

Susan Wesner, Treasurer
Greater Fort Wayne Inc.

Eric Whicker, 2nd vice chair
Summit Software Technologies LLC

Powered by Blackbaud
nonprofit software