New-Who-we-are

Directors continued

Melanie Mills
Melanie Mills
Autism Services Director - St. Louis
melanie.mills@esmw.org
314-394-7100




Nathan Poterbin
Nathan Poterbin
Community Living Director - Southwest
nathan.poterbin@esmw.org

 

 

Jane Ries 170X200
Jane Ries
Director of Planning & 
Project Management
jane.ries@esmw.org

Kelly
Kelly Rosenblatt
Director of Developmental & 
Special Events
kelly.rosenblatt@esmw.org

Kristen Walker
Kristin Rutzinski
Director of Human Resources
kristin.rutzinski@esmw.org

 

Kate Sadler
Kate Sadler
Community Living Director - Central
kate.sadler@esmw.org

 

 

Mary Wagner
Mary Wagner
Director of Community Living 
Services - St. Charles
mary.wagner@esmw.org
314-474-7328



Lindsey Watson
Lindsey Watson
Director of Employment Services
lindsey.watson@esmw.org

Amy Whitener
Amy Whitener
Accounting Director
amy.whitener@esmw.org
314-394-7070

Abigail Lincoln
Abigail Whitney
Director of Employment 
& Community Services
- Kansas City
abigail.lincoln@esmw.org
314-359-5073
Stephanie Williams
Stephanie Williams
Community Living Director - West
stephanie.williams@esmw.org

Suzanne Yardley
Suzanne Yardley
Director of Independent Living Services
suzanne.yardley@esmw.org
314-394-7100




 

 

 

 

Back

To learn more about our programs at Easterseals Midwest,
please contact us at 1-800-200-2119 or info@esmw.org.

Powered by Blackbaud
nonprofit software