Who We Are banner graphic

For Immediate Release

Community Supporters Recognized at Easterseals Iowa Annual Celebration

November 4, 2019

Media Contact:
Jessica Brown

The following community partners were recognized at Easterseals Iowa Annual Celebration October 24, 2019, at the Downtown Des Moines Marriott. View photos from the event. Congratulations to the following recipients.
Volunteer and Business Awards were awarded as follows:
Steve Niebuhr Board Leadership Award: Rochelle Burnett
Stub & Vi Johnson Volunteer of the Year: Vickie Lacina
Mark Melton Volunteer of the Year: Mindy Myers Lage
Inclusion Business of the Year: Fleet Farm
Corporate Volunteer of the Year: OPN Architects
Community Fundraiser of the Year: Guns N Hoses
Corporate Support Partner of the Year: Dr. Kevin Bloyer, Bloyer Chiropractic and Wellness
Community Support Partner of the Year: Prairie Meadows
Corporate Philanthropy Award: Principal
Community Ambassadors of the Year: Lou Sipolt and Jackie Schmillen, Iowa Live
McAninch Family Philanthropy Award: Patty and Kelly Housby

Powered by Blackbaud
nonprofit software