Who We Are banner graphic

Board of Directors


Jim Salters – Chair
Quanta HCM | CEO Accelerators

Colleen Lindholz – Vice Chair
Kroger Health

Craig Todd – Secretary
AMEND Consulting

Barbara Scull - Treasurer
The Alleen Company (retired)


Pam Beigh

Christopher Bochenek
Hand Rehabilitation & Orthotic Specialists

Joel S. Brant
Katz Teller

John Brownlee
Procter & Gamble

Janel Carroll
Truepoint Wealth Counsel

Gary Dent
Devine Talent Management

Paige Ellerman
Mount St. Joseph University

Greg Hammond
Hixson Architecture Engineering Interiors

Paul Heldman
The Kroger Company (retired)

Bruce Hellman
BRG Realty

Brandon Painter
The Peck Hannaford + Briggs Company

Earnie Parten
Gorilla Glue

Nina Paul
Community Volunteer

Jennifer Powell
Marketing Consultant/Instructor

Ilaria Rawlins
Community Volunteer

Aaron Steele
Procter & Gamble

Alicia Tidwell
GenesisOne Consulting

Pamela Weber
PNC Bank

Stanford T. Williams, Jr.
Messer Construction

Powered by Blackbaud
nonprofit software