In response to COVID-19, Easterseals serving Chicagoland and Rockford has adjusted programming and rescheduled events. View details here.
program banner

Locations

Easterseals Administrative Services

Sara Ray Stoelinga, President and CEO
Dorothy Dohoney, Development Manager and Board Liason 
1939 West 13th Street, Suite 300
Chicago, IL  60608
312.491.4110 Phone
312.733.0247 Fax

How May We Help You?

Please contact us if you have comments, questions or concerns or would like more information on Easterseals services.

Program Locations

Live

Early Intervention/Child and Family Connections # 8 and #12

Marlene Stroube, Program Manager, Child & Family Connections #8
3101 W. 95th Street, Suite 201, Evergreen Park, IL  60805
773.233.1799 Phone
mstroube@eastersealschicago.org

Peter Byrne, Program Manager, Child & Family Connections #12
17300 Ozark Avenue, Tinley Park, IL  60477
708.429.8231 Phone
pbyrne@eastersealschicago.org

Easterseals Academy

Rose DiCanniere, Principal
1939 West 13th Street, Chicago, IL  60608
312.432.1751 Phone
ksansone@eastersealschicago.org

Terry Brown, Principal
8301 Mitchell Road, Machesney Park, IL 61115
815.623.4800 Phone
tbrown@eastersealschicago.org

Kristin Hrdlicka, Principal
17300 Ozark Avenue, Tinley Park, IL  60477
708.802.9050 Phone
mbucci@eastersealschicago.org

Gilchrist Marchman Child Development Center

Ann O'Malley, Program Manager
Fosco Park, 1312 S. Racine Avenue, Chicago, IL  60608
708.434.2525 Phone
aomalley@eastersealschicago.org

Early Learning Services

Tracey Mikasa, Director
4415 West Harrison Street, Suite 510, Hillside, IL 60162
708.434.2525 Phone
tmikasa@eastersealschicago.org

Cathy Rokusek, Assistant Director
4415 West Harrison Street, Suite 510, Hillside, IL 60162
708.330.4490 Phone
crokusek@eastersealschicago.org

Learn

The Autism Program

Lori Davie, Program Manager
1601 Parkview Avenue, Rockford,  IL  61107
815.395.5566 Phone
ldavie@eastersealschicago.org 

Family Support Services

Kathleen Kurtz, Program Manager
650 North Main Street, Rockford, IL  61103
815.965.5069 Phone
kkurtz@eastersealschicago.org

Illinois Autism Partnership

Sarah Smith, Program Manager
312.491.4116 Phone
ssmith@eastersealschicago.org

Partnering with Parents

Kathleen Kurtz, Program Manager
171 S. Oak Park Avenue, Oak Park, IL 60302
708.434.2560 Phone
partneringwithparents@eastersealschicago.org

Teen Family Support

Kathleen Kurtz, Program Manager
650 North Main Street, Rockford, IL  61103
815.965.5069 Phone
kkurtz@eastersealschicago.org

Work

HarrysButtons.com at Easterseals

Jason Reis
312.491.3945 Phone
harrysbuttons@eastersealschicago.org

Powered by Blackbaud
nonprofit software