leadership slim


New President & CEO banner insert

Easterseals serving Chicagoland and Rockford Appoints new President & CEO


Chairman of the Board

Andrew Sprogis, Executive Director
Katten Muchin Rosenman LLP

Vice Chairman

Mark O'Toole
Foran, O'Toole & Burke, LLC


Savino Nuccio D'Argento
Entrepreneur, Restaurant Owner and Father of a Child with Autism


John G. Anos, Managing Director
Deutsche Bank Securities, Inc. Global Banking

Vice Presidents

Kerry K. Daniels
Goldman Sachs 
Investment Management Division

Tim Fallon, Managing Director
Marquette Associates, Inc.

Gary Kaatz, President & CEO
Rockford Health System

Joan Rubschlager

Vijay Singh, President
Argus Healthcare Solutions, Inc.


David J. Arts
Schiff Hardin Strategic Advisers, LLC 

Kevin Boehm
Boka Restaurant Group

Guy Bucciferro III

Mary Beth Clausen, Director of Client Relations
The Morrissey Family Businesses

Craig P. Colmar, Partner
Johnson & Colmar

Amy A. Greenebaum

Terrence J. Hancock
Teamsters Local Union No. 731

Tim Heil

Tricia Jensen

Claireen L. Herting, President
Specialized Tax Consulting, Ltd.

Richard A. Kent, Chairman & CEO
Kentco Capital Corporation

Ralph R. Leslie, Vice President & CFO
Navy Pier Inc.

Russell G. Luce, President
Planning Legacies Financial Group

John A. Manglardi

Fidel Marquez, Jr., Chief Governmental and Community Relations Officer
Senior Vice President Legislative and External Affairs
Commonwealth Edison Company

Tracey Matura, Regional General Manager, Central Region
Mercedes-Benz USA

Senator Antonio Munoz
Illinois First District Senate Office

William J. Nolan

David A. Pearre III

Steven Shapiro, CFO
Companion Services of America

Richard Gray Smith, Ed.D.

David J. Taylor, Senior VP & Regional Wealth Executive
FirstMerit Bank, N.A.

Dan Whitaker, Senior Operations Director

Anthony Washington, Principal, Finance Performance Improvement
Ernst & Young LLP

Joseph M. Zerega, Co-President
Preferred Network Access, Inc.

Honorary Board Members

Joe Mantegna, Actor

Jesse White, Illinois, Secretary of State

John (Jack) R. Wilson

Powered by Blackbaud
nonprofit software