Who We Are banner graphic

Leadership

MEET OUR MANAGEMENT TEAM...

Donna K. Elbrecht
President/CEO
delbrecht@esarc.org

Misty Woltman
CFO/Controller 
mwoltman@esarc.org

Danielle K. Tips
Vice President of Programs
dtips@esarc.org

Lynn Walker
Director of Quality
lwalker@esarc.org

Sheri Ward
Director of Development
sward@esarc.org

Janet Schutte
Director of Communications and Marketing
jschutte@esarc.org

 

Powered by Blackbaud
nonprofit software