Who We Are banner graphic

Leadership

Donna Elbrecht Karen Bachman Danielle Tips Thomas Summerville

Donna Elbrecht
President/CEO
delbrecht@esarc.org

Karen Bachman
CFO
kbachman@esarc.org 

Danielle Tips
Vice President of
Health and
Residential Supports
dtips@esarc.org

Thomas Summerville
Vice President of
Employment and
Community Supports
tsummerville@esarc.org

Kelly Clouse Lynn Walker Sheri Ward Janet Schutte

Kelly Clouse
Vice President of
Human Resources
kclouse@esarc.org

Lynn Walker
Director of Quality
lwalker@esarc.org

Sheri Ward
Director of Development
sward@esarc.org

Janet Schutte
Director of Communications
and Marketing
jschutte@esarc.org

Powered by Blackbaud
nonprofit software