New-Who-we-are

Directors

Shawn Aller

Shawn Aller
Director of Information Technology
shawn.aller@esmw.org
314-567-8286

 Christine Breig

Christine Breig
Autism Services Director -
Southwest Missouri
christine.breig@esmw.org
417-890-1399

 Adam Christensen
Adam Christensen

Community Living Director-
Southwest Missouri
adam.christensen@esmw.org
314-385-5373

Jeff Cullen
Jeff Cullen

Community Living
Director- West
jeff.cullen@esmw.org
314-567-7705

 Carol Davis
Carol Davis

Community Living Director- North
carol.davis@esmw.org
314-567-7705

Patti Dickens
Patti Dickens

Director of Development
patti.dickens@esmw.org
314-394-7071

 Emily Hartley
Emily Hartley

Director of Community Connections
emily.hartley@esmw.org
314-567-7705

Dawn Henshall
Dawn Henshall

Director of Quality and
Organizational Learning
dawn.henshall@esmw.org
314-394-1252

Kenna Jenkins
Kenna Jenkins

Director of Shared Living
kenna.jenkins@esmw.org
314-567-8251

Lashonda Johnson
Lashonda Johnson

Community Living
Director- South
lashonda.johnson@esmw.org
314-567-7705

 Jennifer Jordan-Hatten
Jennifer Jordan-Hatten
Community Living
Director- North
jennifer.jordan@esmw.org
314-567-7705

Kelly Laura
Kelly Laura

Director of Accounting
kelly.laura@esmw.org
314-394-7078

Next

Powered by Blackbaud
nonprofit software