New-Who-we-are

Directors

Shawn Aller
Shawn Aller
Director of Information Technology
shawn.aller@esmw.org
314-567-8286
 Place Holder
Tracey Bodi
Director of Community Living - South
tracey.bodi@esmw.org
 Christine Breig
Christine Breig
Autism Services Director -
Southwest Missouri
christine.breig@esmw.org
417-890-1399
 Adam Christensen
Adam Christensen
Community Living Director -
Southwest Missouri
adam.christensen@esmw.org
314-385-5373
 Jeff Cullen
Jeffrey Cullen
Community Living Director - West
jeff.cullen@esmw.org
314-567-7705
Carol Davis
Carol Davis
Community Living Director- North
carol.davis@esmw.org
314-567-7705
Alisha DeSpain
Alisha DeSpain

Community Living Director - West
alisha.despain@esmw.org
Patti Dickens
Patti Dickens
Director of Development and
Corporate Relations
patti.dickens@esmw.org
314-394-7071
Jamie Fitzgerald
Jamie Fitzgerald
Director of Autism Services - Columbia
jamie.fitzgerald@esmw.org
Emily Hartley
Emily Hartley

Director of Community Services
emily.hartley@esmw.org
314-567-7705
Lindsey Henderson
Lindsey Henderson
Human Resources Director
lindsey.henderson@esmw.org
314-567-8258
Dawn Henshall
Dawn Henshall
Director of Quality and
Organizational Learning
dawn.henshall@esmw.org
314-394-1252
Martha Jaynes New Headshot
Martha Jaynes
Director of Community Service and
Employment - Kansas City
martha.jaynes@esmw.org
Lashonda Johnson
LaShonda Johnson
Community Living Director - South
lashonda.johnson@esmw.org
314-567-7705
Jennifer Jordan-Hatten
Jennifer Jordan
Community Living Director - North
jennifer.jordan@esmw.org
314-567-7705

Next

Powered by Blackbaud
nonprofit software