Who We Are banner graphic

Staff Leadership

Management Team

Theresa Forthofer  

President & Chief Executive Officer
Erik Johnson

Vice President of Development
Kathy Schrock, MS

Vice President of Clinical Services
Directors & Managers
Jim Alviti, BS
Director of Physical Therapy

Jamie Bodden
Assistive Technology Coordinator

Kay L. Guelfi, MS, CCC-SLP
Director of Speech-Language Therapy, Assitive Technology & Nutrition Services
Cindy Baranoski
Manager of Nutrition

Maureen Karwowski, BS
Manager of Occupational Therapy
Wendy Lirgameris, MSPT
Manager of Elgin Services

Kelly Lopresti
Director of The Lily Garden Child Care Center
Karyn Voels Malesesvic, Aud, CCC-A
Manager of Audiology and Social Services

Kelly Moreland
Director of Development & Marketing

Laura Znajda, BS
Manager of Community Based Therapy and Continuing Education

Powered by Blackbaud
nonprofit software