School banner 4

Locations

Easterseals Administrative Services

F. Timothy Muri, President and CEO
Dorothy Wiacek, Assistant to President & CEO 
1939 West 13th Street, Suite 300
Chicago, IL  60608
312.491.4110 Phone
312.733.0247 Fax

How May We Help You?

Please contact us if you have comments, questions or concerns or would like more information on Easterseals services.

Program Locations

Live

Adult Program

Rose DeCanniere, Manager of Adult Autism Services
1939 West 13th Street, Chicago, IL  60608
312.491.3955
rmcgowan@eastersealschicago.org

Rose DeCanniere, Manager of Adult Autism Services
17300 Ozark Avenue, Tinley Park, IL  60477
708.802.9050 Phone
rmcgowan@eastersealschicago.org

Early Intervention/Child and Family Connections # 8 and #12

Marlene Stroube, Program Manager, Child & Family Connections #8
9455 South Hoyne Avenue, Chicago, IL  60643
773.233.1799 Phone
mstroube@eastersealschicago.org

Peter Byrne, Program Manager, , Child & Family Connections #8
17300 Ozark Avenue, Tinley Park, IL  60477
708.429.8231 Phone
pbyrne@eastersealschicago.org

Easterseals Academy

Sarah Rose, Principal
1939 West 13th Street, Chicago, IL  60608
312.432.1751 Phone
srose@eastersealschicago.org

Jacque Ruch, Principal
615 South 5th Street, Rockford, IL  61104
815.965.6745 Phone
jruch@eastersealschicago.org

Maryellen Bucci, Principal
17300 Ozark Avenue, Tinley Park, IL  60477
708.802.9050 Phone
mbucci@eastersealschicago.org

Gilchrist Marchman Child Development Center

Fosco Park, 1312 S. Racine Avenue, Chicago, IL  60608
312.492.7402 Phone

Head Start/Early Head Start Services

Tracey Mikasa, Director
120 Madison Street, Oak Park, IL 60302
708.434.2525 Phone
tmikasa@eastersealschicago.org

Tracey Mikasa, Director
4415 West Harrison Street, Suite 510, Hillside, IL 60162
708.330.4490 Phone
tmikasa@eastersealschicago.org

Learn

The Autism Program

Lori Davie, Program Manager
1601 Parkview Avenue, Rockford,  IL  61107
815.395.5566 Phone
ldavie@eastersealschicago.org 

Family Support Services

Kathleen Kurtz, Program Manager
650 North Main Street, Rockford, IL  61103
815.965.5069 Phone
kkurtz@eastersealschicago.org

Illinois Autism Partnership

Kathy Gould, Program Manager
312.491.4116 Phone
kgould@eastersealschicago.org

Partnering with Parents

Kathleen Kurtz, Program Manager
120 Madison Street, Oak Park, IL 60302
708.434.2560 Phone
partneringwithparents@eastersealschicago.org

Teen Family Support

Kathleen Kurtz, Program Manager
650 North Main Street, Rockford, IL  61103
815.965.5069 Phone
kkurtz@eastersealschicago.org

Work

HarrysButtons.com at Easterseals

Jason Reis
312.432.1751 Phone
harrysbuttons@eastersealschicago.org

Play

Camp FRIENDSHIP

Cassie Wells, Director of Autism Services
312.961.4188 Phone
cwells@eastersealschicago.org

Powered by Blackbaud
nonprofit software