# **Easterseals Central & Southeast Ohio**

## FY 2022 Committees

#### **Fiscal**

Chris Lowe (Chair)
Ryan Steele
Kimberly Regis
Rachel Beck Monfort
Grant Mooi
Jacob Smith

#### Governance

Kimberly Lathem (Chair)
Kimberly Regis
James Hill
Rachel Beck Monfort
Angie Firestine

Programs (Ad Hoc)

Ryan Steele (Chair)
Rene' Phillips
Angela Firestine
Kazue Motoki
James Hill
Rachel Beck Monfort

### **Development & Marketing**

Trisha Krejci (Chair)
Jeff Gouhin
Rene' Phillips
Grant Mooi
Kazue Motaki
Misti Cole
Chris Lowe
Rachel Beck Monfort
Christy Macioce
Mike Ashton
Brian Grace
Jeremy Young

### **Executive**

Trisha Krejci (Past President)
Rachel Beck Monfort (President)
Grant Mooi (Vice-President)
OPEN (2<sup>nd</sup> Vice-President)
Chris Lowe (Treasurer)
Ryan Steele (Secretary)
Kim Lathem (2<sup>nd</sup> Secretary)